Deer Hollow_ToDieAlone_EPCover.jpg

To Die Alone [EP]

by Deer Hollow


Produced by Aidan Nelson

Guitar / Vocals: Aidan Nelson
Bass: Andres Vera
Drums: Zak Icaza

Written by Aidan Nelson & Deer Hollow
Mixing/Mastering Engineer: Aidan Nelson
Tracking Engineers: Jacky Yang [Awake], Bobby Danzi [Lost In Water], Paulina Kaczynska [Liturgy, To Die Alone]

Record Label: No Sin Records